My Pure Bubble (Energy) Review:

Pure bubble energy soap is part of my skin regime:
I will Make a short REVIEW for this product

Product Description:

  • Soap contains a concentrated formula of mushrooms extracts that has a beta-carotene, has effective antioxidant effect, eliminates dryness and flaking of the skin.
  • It accelerates the healing of wounds, makes the skin soft and smooth.
  • It Prevents the evaporation of moisture, makes the skin soft, smooth and elastic.

How to use:

Apply onto wet skin, massage gently to create a thick foam, rinse with warm water.

Keep the soap in a dry place.

My Experienced:

It’s a Energy soap that  works to tighten my pores. It also brings back the luster and fight aging and wrinkles. It is true that it is rich in natural ingredients it provides ample nourishment. GREAT!

Ingredients:

Vitamin B3, Vitamin C, Adenosine, Camellia sinensis leaf extract, Inonotus obliquus (mushroom) extract, Lingzhi mushroom extract

Leave a comment